Flag Officers

Position
Name Email
Commodore Chris Davey  commodore@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Vice Commodore Vacant  
Treasurer Roy Price treasurer@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Rear Commodore Sailing Hywel Morris hjlmorris@gmail.com
Rear Commodore House Andrew Donald MT@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Past Commodore Ros Rogers  

Other Main Committee Members

Names
Paul Naser, Roy Price, Dick Meredith

Club Staff

Position
Names Phone Email
Club General Manager Tim Murdoch 01425 483692 manager@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Club General & Training Administrator Genevieve Reynolds 01425 483692 admin@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Senior Instructor Tim Murdoch 01425 483692  
RYA Training Principal John Clarke 01425 483692  

Sailing Committee

Position
Names Phone Email
Rear Commodore Sailing Hywel Morris  01425 483692  
Sailing Secretary John Miller   sailingsecretary@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Solo Captain Jamie Holmes   solo@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Laser Captain Keith Mcquillian   laser@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Firefly Captain Tom Clay    
Handicap Class Captain Jae Jones   handicap@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Youth Coordinator Rowena Staples   youthcoordinator@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Optimist Captain Caroline Llewellyn    
Topper Captain Vacant    
Team Race Coordinator Vacant   teamracing@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Club Race Officer Mike Robinson    
Results John Driscoll   Spinnakerclub.results@gmx.co.uk
New Forest District Sailability Malcolm Bentley   malcolm.bentley@btconnect.com
Southampton University Tommy Darling   commodore.wessex@gmail.com

Other Contacts

Position
Names Phone Email
Optimist IOCA South Zone Ian Cole 07585 000963 ian.cole@puzzlefish.net
Topper ITCA Juliette Kemp   juliette.kemp@ntlworld.com
       
       

Notable Others!

Group
Names
Vice Presidents John Noble, Ken Rowles, Steve Tylecote
Past Trustees Greg Ansell, John Clarke, Mike Greenland, Alan Guy, Geoff Jackson, Nick Ross