Flag Officers

Position
Name Email
Commodore Chris Davey  commodore@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Vice Commodore Vacant  
Treasurer Roy Price treasurer@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Rear Commodore Sailing Ian Campbell  
Rear Commodore House Andrew Donald  
Past Commodore Ros Rogers  

Other Main Committee Members

Names
Paul Naser, Christine Drummond, Roy Price, Dick Meredith

Club Staff

Position
Names Phone Email
Club General Manager /Training Manager Tim Murdoch 01425 483692 manager@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Club General Administrator  Genevieve Reynolds 01425 483692 admin@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Senior Instructor   01425 483692 training@spinnakerclub.co.uk
RYA Training Principal John Clarke 01425 483692 office@spinnakerclub.co.uk

Sailing Committee

Position
Names Phone Email
Rear Commodore Sailing Ian Campbell    
Sailing Secretary John Miller 07867 833268 sailingsecretary@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Solo Captain Tim Wade   solo@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Laser Captain Joe Gallivan   laser@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Firefly Captain Vacant    
Handicap Class Captain Vacant   handicap@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Youth Coordinator Sarah Andersen   youthcoordinator@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Optimist Captain Peter Chambers    
Topper Captain Stuart Laycock    
Team Race Coordinator Ed Morris 07986 447938 teamracing@spinnakerclub.co.uk
Club Race Officer Vacant    
Results Les Radford    
New Forest District Sailability Vacant    
Southampton University      

Other Contacts

Position
Names Phone Email
Optimist IOCA South Zone Ian Cole 07585 000963 ian.cole@puzzlefish.net
Topper ITCA Juliette Kemp   juliette.kemp@ntlworld.com
Club Measurer John Noble 023 8086 5004  
Website Manager Vacant   webmaster@spinnakerclub.co.uk

Notable Others!

Group
Names
Vice Presidents John Noble, Ken Rowles, Steve Tylecote
Past Trustees Greg Ansell, John Clarke, Mike Greenland, Alan Guy, Geoff Jackson, Nick Ross