Top facebook2x Top phone2x 01425483692 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Sailwave Results / 2020 Results / COMPLETED Spring/ Early summer Sunday
Home / Sailwave Results / 2020 Results / COMPLETED Spring/ Early summer Sunday

COMPLETED Spring/ Early summer Sunday

Sunday Pursuit Series 2020

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Results are final as of 13:58 on August 1, 2020


Sailed: 6, Discards: 2, To count: 4, Entries: 41, Scoring system: Appendix A

21st June 2020
28th june 2020
5th july 2020
12th July 2020
R 5
19th July 2020
26th July 2020
1stLASER 4.7157157 and 178312Thomas Musselwhite (6.0)3.01.0(14.0)5.0 OOD1.030.010.0
2ndLASER RADIAL178717Ian Hickman
3rdLASER RADIAL173312Andy Musselwhite OOD(7.0)27.614.6
4thSOLO4384Paul Gray 2.0(42.0 DNC)5.0(13.0 OOD)
5thLASER202523Peter May 8.05.0(42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)15.02.0114.030.0
6thRS AERO91120J Jones 3.0(42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC) RET119.035.0
7thSOLO5838Michael Wilde (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)12.0 RET2.02.022.0 RET122.038.0
8thRS AERO 72673J Burns 7.0(42.0 DNC) DNC)122.038.0
9thLASER 4.7177924G Burns 9.0(42.0 DNC) DNC)125.041.0
10thSOLO3254Dave Swordy 11.011.0 RET(42.0 DNC)17.09.0(42.0 DNC)132.048.0
11thWANDERER and Solo814 and 5631Les RadfordPippa Radford12.023.0 OOD(42.0 DNC)1.018.0(42.0 DNC)138.054.0
12thLASER54537Stuart Willles (42.0 DNC)4.0(42.0 DNC) RET140.056.0
13thRS ZEST1Lucy McD (42.0 DNC) OOD121.256.2
14thBYTE C113298D Glenn (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC7.01.09.0143.059.0
15thLASER RADIAL182478Robert Marshall (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)7.024.0 OOD17.012.0144.060.0
16thSOLO5327Dick Meredith (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC10.08.013.0157.073.0
17thBYTE C112950K Glenn (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC9.012.014.0161.077.0
18thLASER190847Phil Hargreaves (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC5.042.0 DNC3.0176.092.0
19thZest3Emily McD (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)10.042.0 DNC24.022.0 RET182.098.0
20thSOLO5100K Smith (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC4.042.0 DNC11.0183.099.0
21stMIRROR32228Adrian Lucas (42.0 DNC)11.0 RET(42.0 DNC) DNC184.0100.0
22ndLASER181711Guy Rushton (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC16.06.0190.0106.0
23rdSOLO5713D Peace (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC14.08.0190.0106.0
24thFIREFLY3784Tom Clay (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC12.032.0 OOD22.0 RET192.0108.0
25thLASER188199Paul Harris (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC13.013.042.0 DNC194.0110.0
26thLASER 4.7 and Zest157517 and 3C McD (42.0 DNC)8.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC21.042.0 DNC197.0113.0
27thRS Quest810Jason McDEmily McD(42.0 DNC)7.0(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC35.0 OOD210.0126.0
28thQ BA996Jason Wright (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC23.020.042.0 DNC211.0127.0
29thSOLO5291E Rogers (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)2.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC212.0128.0
30thLIGHTNING 368258Amanda Jukes (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC3.042.0 DNC213.0129.0
31stSOLO4356Ian Mathews 4.0(42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC214.0130.0
32ndLASER142882Check name (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC5.0215.0131.0
33rdSOLO4949Rick Taylor (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC8.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC218.0134.0
34thLASER RADIAL171986Jonathon Flegg 10.0(42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC220.0136.0
35thSOLO4400Nick Robinson (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC11.042.0 DNC221.0137.0
36thTopaz Xenon4801Bob Hockham 13.0(42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC223.0139.0
37thLASER201017Tim Greathead (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC18.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC228.0144.0
38thSOLO4132R Hale (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC20.042.0 DNC42.0 DNC230.0146.0
39thLASER206504M Farmer (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC22.0 RET232.0148.0
39thHansa2254Check (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC42.0 DNC22.0 RET232.0148.0
41stHansa2550S Kitson (42.0 DNC)(42.0 DNC)42.0 DNC42.0 DNC22.042.0 DNC232.0148.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.19.8

Last updated 10:35 on 3 October 2020

© 2020 Spinnaker Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager